Dennis Miller on O’Reilly

Posted: May 2, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

I was watching The O’Reilly Factor last Wednesday I noticed something. Watch the video and see if you can guess what it is: 

Did you see it? He kind of reminded me of a cross between Rodney “No Respect” Dangerfield and Andrew Dice Clay. Now, that being said, well you all know how I felt about Obama’s mocking of the tea party protesters and Specter switching parties so I won’t go into all that. I’ll just say that I agree with Miller.

Wow, this has been a really short post for me. I’ll just finish it up by throwing Miller’s wounded vet organization a little free publicity. If you want to help veterans who have been injured, both visibly and invisibly, go to USA Cares to donate. There are several ways you can help if you’re interested. Even if it’s just buying a t-shirt, every little bit helps.

Leave a Reply

